Current location:Home > R&D > Research

Reach Field

  · Field of Agroculture and Animal Husbandry Equipment

 

The modern agricultural equipment is the classical dominant research field of CAAMS. According to incomplete calculation, over 80% of the using technologies and products are derived from CAAMS and the technical services rate reaches 18.3% of total quantity of the enterprises above the designated size in the whole industry. The modern agricultural equipment includes field operations, crop harvest, water-saving irrigation and drainage, post-harvest processing, agricultural facilities and the electrical and mechanical automation, as well as animal husbandry equipment and other fields. The exclusive Farming Planting Machinery Research Institute is built to carry out the research and development of soil-plant machine system operation technology and equipment; the Harvest Technology Institute mainly focused on harvesting techniques and equipment R&D of potatoes, cash crops and fiber plants such as cereals, oilseeds, sugar crop and cotton, etc.; the Atomization Engineering and Technology Center mainly focused on technology research and product development of water-saving irrigation, ultra-low volume pesticide spraying; the Mechanical and Electrical Technology Institute is engaged in the technological research and practical product development of agricultural machinery automation, intellectualization, and informatization; the Animal Husbandry Machinery Institute mainly focused on the research and development of intensive raising techniques, equipment and facilities as well as construction projects.

 

Major technical fields and leading new products:

1.         Field operation machinery : large-double-combine tillage and land preparation operation equipment, no-tillage sowing and fertilizing combine operation equipment, high-speed rice transplanter, nursery and transplanting machine, series of mobile boom spraying machine with broad width in a fine and small amount, and field management machinery.

2.         Harvest and postharvest processing machinery: series of wheat and rice combine harvesters, maize combine harvester, green forage harvester, large cotton picking machine, series of grain storage and drying equipment, complete set of cotton processing equipment, and series of complete set of seed processing equipment, etc.

3.         Water-saving irrigation and facility agriculture equipment: series of water-saving irrigation equipment such as large size center-pivot and linear-move irrigation system, and light weight and small size portable sprinkling machine; various industrial, agricultural and municipal constructions used water pumping facilities such as self-sucking pump, submersible pump, mixed flow pump, sewage pump and special pumps; glass greenhouse, solar greenhouse, multi-span greenhouse, automatic control system and equipment for facility cultivation.

4.         Electromechanical automation technology: precision agriculture equipment such as real-time variable employment system for seed, fertilizer and pesticide, field automatic yield monitoring system, weeds automatic identification system, soil information fast acquisition system with satellite positioning, and plant physiology and ecology information acquisition system; food safety testing instruments and equipment such as rapid detection equipment for grain quality, and non-destructive test for dairy products; automation and intelligent technology such as agricultural robots.

5.         Animal husbandry equipment: complete set of equipment for chicken raising, cows feeding and milking, complete set of equipment for feed expanding and forage processing; waste treatment and organic fertilizer production equipment, as well as health management technology and system for livestock farms.

· Argo-product Processing Equipment

The Agro-product Processing developed in recent years is one of the main dominant research fields of CAAMS. There are potato project center, food project center, oil project center, environmental protection and packaging engineering center, manufacturing center and engineering laboratories. The technical and business areas include potato processing, slaughter processing, cold storage and preservation, oil processing, fruit and vegetable processing, grain and oil processing, focusing on the research on processing technology, development of key technology and equipment, contracting of complete set engineering as well as technology transfer, consulting, training, exhibitions and so on.

Major technical fields and leading new products:  

  1. Complete set of technology and equipment for potato products, including potato starch, French fries, modified starch, potato flour, potato grading, semi-finished products and other potato food. The supporting key equipment consist of the hydraulic cutting machine to improve the yield of French fries, the subsurface steam peelers to reduce loss, energy-saving and quality-improving series drum dryers, rasping machine to increase the yield of the starch and to reduce wastewater and the full swirl separating and washing station. 

2.       Complete set of technology and equipment for slaughter: focusing on complete sets of technical equipment for slaughtering of poultry and livestock and meat fresh storage, such as steam scald and automatic control poulcker to avoid cross-contamination, automatic anal cutting and viscera taking equipment, which has improved the single slaughter capacity of poultry; forming the complete set of meat fresh storage with the humidcool technology playing the leading role, processing and comprehensive utilizing equipment for bone and blood.

  

3.       Refrigeration and preservation equipment: humidcool preservation technology and cool storage room, cloth air supply system, monitoring system of temperature, humidity and gas composition and so on. 

 

4.     Oil processing technology and equipment: take the expanding process and the innovative technology of appropriate temperature desolventizing as the frontier to develop the complete set of technical and engineering equipment for the co-production of oil and nucleoprotein; achieve the key equipment for the shelling of rapeseed, pre-pressing of high oil puffing, leaf filter discharging residues by vibration; complete the key equipment and complete systems for the rice bran puffing preservation and refining of special edible oil. 

 

5.       Fruit and vegetable preservation and processing engineering equipment: take the humidcool technology as the main body to form a complete facility for the physical preservation of characteristic fruits, complete sets of facilities for fungi production; complete the drying technology and complete sets of facilities of the low-temperature, infrared, microwave, freezer and hot air combination to save energy; focusing on different fruits to carry out the completion of industrialized large-scale equipment for the semi-automatic fruit juicing of the citrus and the belt-juicing of apples.

 

6.       Technical equipment for the industrial production of traditional flour products: the intelligent drying system of noodle as a breakthrough to develop the intelligent system of drying facilities, focusing on the quality protection and the heat loss reducing; take automatically vacuum dough making technology as a breakthrough to improve the quality of traditional flour product processing and shorten the processing cycle for industrialization.

 

 · Field of renewable energy equipment

  

Renewable energy equipment is an emerging industry developed to meet the requirement of promotion of energy conservation and emission reduction, the development of recycling economy and the cultivation of new economic growth points of CAAMS, which mainly consists of the collection and storage of agricultural and forestry biomass, compression molding, direct combustion power generation, waste water treatment, biogas engineering, cellulosic ethanol and other biomass technology and wind energy, solar technology as well. The professional research institutions are built as the Agricultural Mechanization Biomass Engineering Research Center of the Chinese Academy and the Renewable Energy Research Institute of the Hohhot branch. The Biomass Engineering Research Center is newly formed on the basis of the Renewable Energy Research Institute of CAAMS, also as the support unit for Machinery Industry Biomass Equipment Engineering Research Center and the Energy and Power committee of Chinese Society for Agricultural Machinery, and the governing unit of China Energy Society. It focuses on research and industrial work of plant biomass engineering equipment and technology, product development and system integration applications, and provides technical consultation, supply of key equipment, cooperation and exchanges for large scale industrial projects of agricultural and forestry biomass; the Renewable Energy Institute of the Hohhot branch is mainly engaged in wind energy, research on solar application, product development, technical services and engineering applications.

 

 Major technical fields and leading new products:

 

  1. Technology and equipment for biomass energy development: the balers for rice and wheat straw, the series harvester for cotton stalk and energy crops, large straw rubbing chopper and so on, bulk material grabbing mower, bale yards stack loaders, palletizing loaders with telescopic boom and other equipment as well as the key equipment for blast furnace feed system of the biomass power plant; fuel processing equipment for curing and molding of the biomass, plant fiber molding technology and equipment, cellulosic ethanol production technology and systems and the large-scale biogas engineering equipment; biomass storage and transportation technology course and program study for the corollary equipment and EPC (Engineering, Procurement, Construction) contracting . 

2.       The sewage treatment technology and equipment: by adopting biological and membrane technology and aerospace resin filter technology, the sanitary sewage treatment equipment for residential area, new rural construction, hotels and remote factories and enterprises in municipal network, the series sewage treatment equipment of bunker oil sewage and sanitary are developed. 

 

3.       The wind and solar energy development and utilization equipment: (NB) series inverter of automatic protection, computer monitoring system of the wild wind and solar energy, solar drying system, the series of off-grid wind turbine and series of wind and solar hybrid power system.

  

· Field of Military Industry and Special Equipment

 

The military industry and special equipment is the high-tech field with rapid development and growth of CAAMS, covering the areas of advanced manufacturing skills and mechanical structural strength evaluation, material and technology, corrosion protection and surface engineering, special vehicle, hydraulic systems integration technology and equipment. The professional research and development organizations are Material & Technology Institute of CAAMS, Beijing Golden Wheel Special Machine Co., Ltd. reorganized on the basis of Beijing Special Walking Machinery Research Institute and Beijing Institute of Surface Engineering Technologies of CAAMS, Beijing Caamsc Corrosion Control Technique Co., Ltd. formed on the basis of the Corrosion Protection Technology Center of CAAMS, Beijing Aircraft Strength Institute built on the basis of Beijing Mechanical Structure Strength Research Center of CAAMS, Beijing Tsun Greatwall Hydraulic R&D Co., Ltd. restructured from the Hydraulic Technology Research Institute and the Engineering Department of Modern Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd of CAAMS. CAAMS has passed the GB, GJB, China Classification Society Quality System Certification, getting the production license of special vehicles and the ground equipment issued by the Civil Aviation Administration of China and Chinese army, and weapons equipment production license issued by the National Defense Science and Industry Bureau; CAAMS is recognized as the state aircraft tractor research and production base, meanwhile the Thermal Spray Committee of China Surface Engineering Association is located in CAAMS. 

 

Major technical fields and leading new products:

 

  1. Advanced manufacturing skills and mechanical structural strength evaluation: making great internationally advanced achievements in the aspects of the structure of fatigue/fracture reliability design, making principle and application of large machinery median load spectrum, the whole life estimation theory, durability assessment, analysis of damage tolerance limit, the design theory of optimization and computer simulation design; successively completed the measurement of flight load spectrum and assessment life reliability of structural components of key model series aircraft over ten countries, such as the F-10 aircraft, the Su-30 aircraft, missiles, aircraft, AWACS, etc.

2.       Corrosion and protection: mainly involved in the research and development of special coatings and environment friendly coatings of the steel structure industry, steel tube casting and pipe fittings, agricultural and engineering machinery. Main products include special anti-corrosion coatings of steel tube and pipe fitting, high performance epoxy coating, fast drying asphalt anti-corrosion coating, light color electrostatic conducting tank wall anticorrosion coating, epoxy zinc-rich coating, polyurethane coating, alkyd coating and epoxy paint.

  

3.       Material and technology: centrifugal nodular cast iron pipe technology and equipment, industrial heat treatment furnace, hot air circulation furnace series (drying, curing, dehydro , tempering, aging, etc.), magnetic materials and electronic components sintering furnace series, experimental furnace, etc.; metal anticorrosion plating equipment as Dacromet coating automatic production line; the technology and production line of vacuum disappearing model of pipe fitting, shell, cylinder ,etc., production technology and complete sets of equipment of vacuum disappearing model of pipe fitting; wear-resisting material process equipment such as grinding ball line, wearable complex steel plate and other high-quality wear-resistant material and wear-resisting electrodes etc.

 

  1. Surface engineering: with a full range of thermal spray technology and process, complete a number of major (key) research and production projects in aircraft engine thermal barrier coatings of the General Armament Department and China National Aviation Holding Company; mastering electrospark surface deposition / welding technology, arc-spraying technique, hot-dip zinc roller (roller sank, stability roller) dedicated LHVOF coating technology on the surface as well as the mechanical parts repairing and strengthening technique for various types of molds, shaft parts, gears, cast iron box and shell; researching and developing high-speed electric arc wire spraying system, electrospark deposition machine, flame powder spray system, new supersonic arc spray equipment, plasma spray welding equipment, electrospark deposition / welding equipment, etc., ranking the forefront of similar products in performance through the whole country.  

  1. Special mobile machinery: mainly including mechanical ground handling equipment orientated by aircraft towing tractor (bar, barless and electric), which includes aircraft towing tractor for large transport aircraft and large passenger, aircraft towing tractor for fourth-generation, gas source car, air-conditioned vehicles, snow removal and deicing vehicle, etc.; the telescopic handler series gathering the features of forklifts, loaders and cranes, firstly developed domestically, has more than 20 kinds of functions, such as loading, hanging, grasping, pushing and digging by exchanging different equipment, which can be widely used in handing, lifting, stacking and short handling operations in the industries of mining, armed forces, communications, building materials, ports, post and telecommunications, sanitation and others, and an ideal indispensable equipment in emergency rescue operations.
  2. Integration technology and equipment for hydraulic systems: mainly engaged in the development, design and manufacture of hydraulic machinery and hydraulic systems (hydraulic station) as well as the promotion and application of hydraulic-driven products, including products of SP120 type and SP90S type hydraulic pavers, high-power hydraulic chain type ditcher, hydraulic system of wind turbine, industrial hydraulic station, brake fluid connector of high-speed rail train, the hydraulic power systems integration of rotary drilling rig, etc.
© 2012 Chinese Academy of Agricultural Mechanization Sciences

当前位置:首页 > 科技实力 > 研究领域
科技实力
  • 农业与畜牧业装备领域
  •     现代农业装备是我院传统优势专业,行业80%以上的在用产品技术源于我院,技术服务占到全行业规模以上企业的18.3%。包含田间作业、作物收获、节水灌溉和排灌、收获后加工、农业设施与机电自动化,以及畜牧业装备等领域。建有国内唯一的耕作种植机械研究所,开展土壤植物机器系统作业技术和装备的研发;收获技术研究所,重点开展谷物、油料、糖料、棉花等纤维植物、马铃薯以及经济作物等收获技术和装备研发;雾化工程技术中心重点开展节水灌溉、超低量农药喷洒技术研究和产品开发;机电技术研究所重点开展农业机械自动化与智能化和信息化技术前沿技术研究和实用产品开发;畜牧机械研究所重点开展集约化养殖技术和设备与设施研究开发和工程建设。

        主要技术领域和主导新产品:

    1. 田间作业机械领域:包括大型复式联合耕整地作业机、免耕播种施肥联合作业机、水稻高速插秧机、育苗与移栽机、系列移动宽幅喷杆式精少量喷药机、田园管理机械等。
    2. 收获与收获后加工机械领域:系列小麦和水稻联合收割机、玉米联合收获机、青饲收获机、大型采棉机以及粮食仓储与系列烘干机械、棉花加工成套设备与系列种子加工成套装备等。
    3. 节水灌溉与设施农业装备领域:大型圆形和平移式喷灌机系列产品、轻小型移动式喷灌机等节水灌溉设备,各种工业、农业和市政建设用自吸泵、潜水泵、混流泵、污水泵及特种泵等提水设施;玻璃温室、日光温室、连栋温室系统,设施栽培自动化控制系统、设施栽培设备等。
    4. 机电自动化技术领域:种肥药实时变量施用系统、田间自动测产系统、杂草自动识别装备、卫星定位土壤信息快速采集系统、植物生理生态信息获取系统等精准农业装备,谷物品质快速检测、奶制品无损检测等食品安全检测仪器设备等,农用机器人等自动化与智能化技术。
    5. 畜牧业装备领域:包括养鸡成套设备、奶牛饲喂与挤奶成套设备、饲料膨化成套设备、饲草料加工成套设备、养殖场粪污处理与有机肥生产成套设备以及养殖场健康管理技术系统等。
  • 农产品加工装备领域
  •     农产品加工专业是我院后发兴起的主要优势产业板块。建有薯类工程中心、食品工程中心、油脂工程中心、环保与包装工程中心、加工制造中心和工程实验室等。技术和业务领域包含薯类加工、屠宰加工、冷藏与保鲜、油脂加工、果蔬加工、粮油加工,重点开展加工工艺技术研究、关键技术与装备开发、工程成套与承包建设以及技术转让、咨询、培训、展览等。

        主要技术领域和主导新产品:

    1. 薯类成套技术与装备领域:薯类淀粉加工成套技术设备、薯条加工成套技术设备、变形淀粉加工成套技术设备、马铃薯全粉加工成套技术设备、薯类分级与半成品加工成套技术设备、薯类食品加工与成套设备。配套关键设备有提高薯条成品率的水力切条机、减少损失的亚表层蒸汽去皮机、节能提质的滚筒薄层系列干燥机、提高淀粉得率减少废水的锉磨机和全旋流分离洗涤站等。
    2. 屠宰成套技术和装备领域:重点是禽类屠宰、畜类屠宰和肉品鲜储成套技术装备。完成了减少交叉污染的蒸汽浸烫与自动控制脱羽设备、自动切肛取内脏设备,提高了禽类单线屠宰能力;以湿冷技术为主导,形成了肉类鲜储成套设施,以及骨、血等处理与综合利用设备等。
    3. 冷冻冷藏与保鲜设备领域:湿冷保鲜技术与保鲜库、布质送风系统、温湿度和气体成分监控系统等。
    4. 油脂加工成套技术和装备领域:以膨化加工、适温脱溶创新技术为先导,实现油脂核蛋白联产成套技术和工程设备。完成了油菜脱壳、高含油膨化预榨、振动排渣叶滤机等关键设备,完成了米糠膨化保鲜、特种实用油精炼等关键设备和成套系统。
    5. 果蔬保鲜与加工工程设备领域:以湿冷技术为主体,形成了特色水果物理保鲜成套设施、菌类生产成套设施;以节能降耗为手段,完成了低温、红外、微波、冷冻与热风组合干燥技术和成套设施;以不同果类为重点,开展完成了柑桔半果自动榨汁、苹果带式榨汁工业化大型设备。
    6. 传统面食工业化生产技术装备领域:以挂面智能干燥系统为突破口,开发了烘干设施智能化系统,重点是保障质量、减低热能损耗,以自动真空和面为突破口,提高传统面食加工的质量和缩短加工周期,实现工业化。
  • 可再生能源装备领域
  •     可再生能源装备是我院围绕促进节能减排,发展循环经济,培育新经济增长点打造的新兴产业领域。主要包括农林生物质集储、压缩成型、直燃发电、污水处理、沼气工程、纤维素乙醇等生物质能技术领域及风能、太阳能技术领域,专业研究机构设有中国农机院生物质能工程技术研究中心和呼和浩特分院可再生能源研究所。院生物质能工程技术研究中心是在院可再生能源研究所基础上新组建而成,也是机械工业生物质能装备工程研究中心、中国农机学会能源动力分会依托单位和中国能源学会理事单位,重点开展农林生物质工程装备技术研究、产品开发和系统集成应用等方面研究攻关和产业化工作,并面向农林生物质规模化工业利用工程项目提供相关技术咨询、关键设备供应、合作与交流;呼和浩特分院可再生能源研究所主要从事风能、太阳能应用研究、产品开发、技术服务及工程应用等。

        主要技术领域和主导新产品:

    1. 生物质能开发利用技术与装备领域:稻麦、玉米秸秆打捆设备、棉花秸秆收获机械、能源作物收获机械、大型秸秆切碎机等系列收获机械,散料抓草机、草捆码垛装载机、伸缩臂码垛装载机等系列设备以及生物质发电厂炉前上料系统关键设备等;生物质固化成型燃料加工装备、植物纤维成型工艺和装备、纤维素乙醇生产技术工艺与系统与规模化沼气工程装备等;生物质收储运技术路线与配套设备方案研究以及交钥匙工程承包等。
    2. 生活污水处理技术设备:采用生物+膜技术和航天用树脂过滤技术,居民小区、新农村建设、宾馆以及市政网络的边远工厂企业生活污水处理设备,系列船用油污水、生活污水处理设备。
    3. 风能和太阳能开发利用装备:(NB)系列全自动保护逆变器、野外风能太阳能计算机监测系统、太阳能干燥系统、系列离网型风力发电机组和系列风/光互补发电供电系统。
  • 军工与特种装备领域
  •     军工与特种装备领域是我院快速发展壮大的高新技术领域,涵盖机械结构强度与先进制造、工艺材料、腐蚀与防护及表面工程、特种行走机械、液压系统集成技术与装备等领域。专业研究开发机构为中国农机院工艺材料研究所,在中国农机院所属北京特种行走机械研究所和北京表面工程技术研究所基础上改制重组设立的北京金轮坤天特种机械有限公司,在中国农机院腐蚀防护技术中心基础上组建的北京科美新防腐技术有限公司,以及在中国农机院液压技术研究所和现代农装科技股份有限公司工程事业部的基础上改制而成的北京天顺长城液压科技有限公司。我院已通过国标、国军标、中国船级社质量体系认证,取得了中国民航总局和军方核发的民航特种车辆、地面专用设备生产许可证和国防科工局核发的武器装备生产许可证,是国家公认的飞机牵引车研究和生产基地,是中国表面工程协会热喷涂专业委员会的挂靠单位。

        主要技术领域和主导新产品:

    1. 机械结构强度与先进制造技术领域:在结构疲劳/断裂可靠性设计、全寿命估算理论、耐久性评定、优化设计理论与计算机仿真设计等方面,取得多项具有国际先进水平的研究成果。
    2. 腐蚀与防护领域:主要从事铸管及管件、农机及工程机械、钢结构领域的特种涂料和节能环保涂料的研究与开发,主要产品涉及铸管及管件专用的配套防腐涂料、高性能环氧防腐涂料、快干沥青防腐涂料、浅色导静电油罐内壁防腐涂料、环氧富锌涂料、聚氨酯涂料、醇酸涂料及环氧烤漆等。
    3. 工艺材料领域:离心球墨铸铁管工艺及装备,工业热处理炉窑、热风循环炉系列(烘干、固化、脱氢、回火、时效等)、磁性材料及电子元器件烧结炉系列、实验电炉等;达克罗涂敷自动生产线等金属防腐涂镀装备;管件、壳体、缸体等产品消失模的工艺及生产线,球铁管件真空消失模生产技术及成套装备;磨球生产线等耐磨材料工艺装备,耐磨复合钢板等高性能耐磨材料以及耐磨焊条等
    4. 表面工程领域:拥有全套的热喷涂生产技术与工艺,负责承担了总装、中航集团在航空发动机热障涂层的多个重大关键科研生产项目:掌握了电火花表面沉积/堆焊技术、电弧喷涂技术、热浸锌辊(沉没辊、稳定辊)表面专用LHVOF涂层技术以及各类模具、各类轴类零件、各类齿轮、各种铸铁箱体壳体等机械零部件修复和强化技术;自研开发了高速电弧线材喷涂系统,电火花沉积机、火焰粉喷涂系统、新型超音速电弧喷涂设备、等离子喷焊设备、电火花沉积/堆焊设备等,在性能方面居全国同类产品前列。  
    5. 特种行走机械领域:主要包括以飞机牵引车(有杆、无杆和电动飞机牵引车)为主导的机械地面保障设备,包括军用两型飞机牵引车、大型运输机和大型客机牵引车、四代飞机牵引车、多自由度导弹挂装车以及气源车、空调车、除雪除冰车等;国内帅先开发系列伸缩臂叉车,集叉车、装载机、起重机的功能为一体,通过更换不同属具,具有装、吊、抓、推、挖等二十多种功能,可广泛用于工矿、部队、通讯、建材、港口、邮电、环卫等行业装卸、起重、码垛和短途搬运作业,更是应急抢险作业不可或缺的理想设备。
    6. 液压系统集成技术装备:主要从事液压机械和液压系统(液压站)的开发、设计和制造及液压驱动产品的推广和应用,包括SP120型和SP90S型全液压摊铺机产品、大功率全液压链式开沟机、风电机组液压系统、工业液压站、高铁列车制动流体连接器、旋挖钻机液压动力系统集成等产品。
    • 新闻与信息部 2011.10.31